gold jewelry rainbow loom DIY necklace bracelet

Adding GOLD to Rainbow Loom

I wanted to match a shirt that was black and gold and none of the Rainbow Loom colors seemed right. So, I just added my own gold necklace and bracelet.  This is a basic/standard Rainbow Loom chain.  Afterwards I just weaved/threaded the gold chain through each loop by hand.  This works best with a necklace that is big enough to put on without stretching.  I really like the way it turned out.

add gold jewelry to rainbow loom

Leave a Reply

